Professioneel team

Liesbet Vanmechelen

Centrumverantwoordelijke
02 268 20 82
liesbet.vanmechelen@vgc.be

Ann Deraedt

Stafmedewerker omgevingswerk & activiteiten
02 268 20 82
ann.deraedt@vgc.be

 

Frauke Van Lit

Programmatie en communicatie
02 268 20 82
frauke.vanlit@vgc.be

Kevin Bruggeman

Onthaal & secretariaat
02 268 20 82
kevin.bruggeman@vgc.be

Laurence Carlier

Onthaal & secretariaat
02 268 20 82
laurence.carlier@vgc.be

Marileen Dehaen

Boekhouding
02 268 20 82
marileen.dehaen@vgc.be

 

Anthony Ogbede

Poetskracht
anthony.ogbede@vgc.be

Mhamed 

Conciërge